Turbo Buddy Maker

Home Forums Video Games AWESOME! Turbo Buddy Maker

This topic contains 9 replies, has 7 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of Dmi3 dmi3 6 months, 2 weeks ago.

• Creator
    Topic
    Profile photo of Dmi3
    dmi3

Hey everyone,
    For the past couple of months I’be been building this little software for all the fans of the show, that I called “Turbo Buddy Maker”. It’s designed to make 3D and 2D Turbo Buddies and its goal is to be very intuitive and user friendly, so that anyone could simply pick it up and start building Turbo Buddies. Now it’s at the stage where I can demo it.

Here is the video (sorry for the boring monotone voice, I’m not good with speeches):

v0.3.0 update – Lights & Materials
    I’m really bad and slow at speech here, sorry about that. I highly recommend watching it at 1.5 speed.

Plans for releases at this point (Sep 5, 2016):
    Alpha build by March 2017
    Beta build couple of months after that
    Release by September 2017

I will finish this program without any support, but if you feel like supporting it, please check out my patreon page, I just created:
    https://www.patreon.com/Dmi3

Here is a quick video that explains what patreon idea is all about:

Please let me know what do you think about it and if you have any suggestions/requests, please post here.

P.S. After this update, I feel like it more belongs in The Bragging Shed. Mods if you feel that way, please move it there, or do I need to moved? if so, could you tell me how?
    Thanks.

• This topic was modified 6 months, 2 weeks ago by Profile photo of Dmi3 dmi3.
    • This topic was modified 6 months, 2 weeks ago by Profile photo of Dmi3 dmi3.
    Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
Viewing 9 replies - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    Replies
    Profile photo of The Scowler
    TheScowler

This looks awesome!

Profile photo of Ashcraft
    ashcraft

That’s bloody AWESOME! If I had money I’d give you it.