Mod Report: Week 316 (Year 7, Week 4)

Home Forums Everything Else Mod Report: Week 316 (Year 7, Week 4)

Tagged: 

This topic contains 5 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by  syretha 1 year, 4 months ago.

• Creator
    Topic

aughts
    Keymaster

Turns out 10 days without internet isn’t much fun. Who knew?

I Was Gone, Is There Even Still A Show

I begged and pleaded with my fellow mods to update me on the events of the past week as I frantically wrote this over the leisurely eight hours after which I recovered my internet access, but alas I continue to have no idea if I even still work for a living! Deacon in human resources is not returning my calls! The unfinished TPS reports are stacked 3 feet to a pile!

Who will sign my pay stubs now?!

January 12th to 14th – PAX South
    Every Tuesday, Friday, and Sunday! – Official TURBO TF2 Schedule!
    Every Thursday and Saturday! – Unofficial PS4 Overwatch Schedule! (TURBOs Only)
    Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday! – Unofficial PC Overwatch Schedule!

While discussing probably not-lewd things:
    Bonefoot: Well, I definitely know not to have an actual planned out schedule, that’s for sure
    Bonefoot: Wheel could work, or just do them in a specific order with no allotted times
    DeeKay: That too
    DeeKay: Most importantly, you know what to do now. The first is always the worst.
    Bonefoot: twas a good learning experience
    nulani: It was fun.
    DeeKay: Out of context, this whole talk sounds very lewd.

A wild show appears!
    aughts: so did i miss any earth-shattering show related things that might need to be reported on
    Illiterate Sophist: What show?
    aughts: what was it called, uh
    aughts: extreme gaming videos?
    aughts: starring frasier and bonsty
    Illiterate Sophist: Oh, they were trapped in a snowglobe the whole time.
    aughts: oh
    aughts: my
    aughts: goodness